A Little Pussy Never Hurt Anyone… Except Kenley’s Fiance

Kenley, Kenley, Kenley.  We (and by we I mean Project Runway fans) all knew you were a little crazy, but really, who throws a cat anymore?

Kenley Collins threw a cat at her fiance.  A cat!  Mind you, it wasn’t even in the midst of an argument where she just grabbed whatever was closest.  The dude was sleeping.  That’s just bad form really.

And the assault didn’t end there.  She followed up with a laptop, some apples, and finally water before he managed to crawl to the phone to call the cops.  And yes, she was arrested.  So the city’s safe from flying cats and an overabundance of 40’s dresses.  At least for the time being.But, you shouldn’t be laughing.  Domestic violence is no laughing matter, even when it involves small furry creatures and fruit.  Ok, who am I kidding?  Yes, it is – it’s hilarious.

Cat brutality, however?  Not so much.

(P.S. It’s probably a good thing this all happened.  Kenley came this close to marrying a guy with the last name Penley.)

2 responses to “A Little Pussy Never Hurt Anyone… Except Kenley’s Fiance

  1. I totally always throw cats. It’s so hot right now. Get with the program. Sometimes I throw squirrels although those buggers are hard to catch. I saw a hawk yesterday in Tomkins Square Park. People were all takin’ pictures, I was all ‘eff that!’ I grabbed the sucker & just threw it at a buncha tourists. I’m nice like that.

    • effyouitsmagic

      I hope those tourists appreciated it. That would make the best story ever for their friends back home. They’d be all like “You will not BELIEVE what happened to me in New York City. Those people are CRAAAAZZZZZY! This girl threw a hawk – yes, a HAWK – at me. Can you believe it?! And then we went out for a nice I-talian dinner at Olive Garden. Those breadsticks are to DIE for!!!”

Leave a Reply

